This past few days has appeared to be my worst days. Recently I lost a friend and still hasn’t gotten over the shock.

On my way back from service today I met a friend and we were talking about our friend we lost to the cold hands of death.She was like Peculiar LIFE GOES ON oh

Now,I don’t know about you,but that made me feel like my life was pretty damn insignificant.This got me thinking about how short our lives are

I’ve never worried about,or been afraid of death.But for some reasons,this really got me.It hit a nerve or something.

The idea that I’m going to die and there is going to be nothing and things will continue but I will never know about them

This is me thinking out loud

If this were the last night of my life,I would be deeply dissatisfied.But at the same time,I would know that I went through my life not knowing how to do some of the basics and therefore probably did the best I could with what I had

So,I am asking myself this question and I guess you should.

WITH MY TEENY TINY AMOUNT OF TIME IN THIS UNIVERSE,WHAT AM I DOING WITH IT??

Leave a comment